Jump to content
3DXChat Community
chloe

❤ GIRL POWER II ❤ 20th & 21th OCT 10 PM CEST

Recommended Posts

girlpower2swels.jpg


 


 


 


LINE UP SATURDAY


---


10 pm CEST DJ Arctic


11 pm CEST DJ LillianMe


12 pm CEST DJ Biacat


1 am CEST DJ SammyRay


2 am CEST DJ Lexzia


 


LINE UP SUNDAY


---


9 pm CEST DJ Ninja Cat


10 pm CEST DJ LilCreampie


11 pm CEST DJ JessicaX


12 pm CEST DJ Asha


1 am CEST DJ Chloe


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wool! I'm looking forward to this! Are you posting a schedule soon, please?

 

 

Ty Caren and yes we will publish the scheduling soon :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Mix set was done and it's at final check at the moment.


This mix set will be uploaded to MixCloud on 21st OCT 2018: 14:00 UTC/16:00 CEST


07:00 PDT/21:00 BKK and Midnight Sydney Time.


You guys will have privilege of listening it first at Girl Power II Party.


P.S. Entire audio source are FLAC format and this is not common set like Fresco stuff, giggles.


❥❥❥


131DrWH.png?1


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Okay we have a DJ change... Syeira can't spin that time :( but she will support us later... but I already have a new DJ for the open slot.... 


 


so I am happy to welcome ARCTIC to the line up :)


 


\o/


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So final line up is


 


 


SATURDAY 20 OCT


---


10 pm CEST DJ Arctic


11 pm CEST DJ LillianMe


12 pm CEST DJ Biacat


1 am CEST DJ SammyRay


2 am CEST DJ Lexzia


 


SUNDAY 21 OCT


---


9 pm CEST DJ Ninja Cat


10 pm CEST DJ LilCreampie


11 pm CEST DJ JessicaX


12 pm CEST DJ Asha


1 am CEST DJ Chloe


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

okay this will not be a grand opening...


 


it will be a special event


 


with a special room


 


build especially for this event


 


since weeks


 


\o/


 


Screenshots will follow tomorrow


 


:)


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

aufziehmaennchen_0002.gif

 

 

Dürfen Jungs in Begleitung ihrer Mädchen auch rein ? 

 

 

Bitte :D mikrofone_0031.gif

 

 

 

Natürlich Volker :)

 

Of cause Volker.... EVERYONE is welcome! We just have a female line up this time :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...