Jump to content
3DXChat Community

gammareh

Members
  • Content Count

    342
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    7

gammareh last won the day on May 5 2018

gammareh had the most liked content!

About gammareh

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 02/17/1984

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    The Eagle's Nest

Recent Profile Visitors

2,831 profile views
  1. Now that was one fab little party ! 5 hours of fine rock music, a lot of old and new friends joining the fun and some real nice action on dancefloor and stage ! (and the office, too.... tststs.....) A big Thank You to everybody who spent the evening with us, only briefly or for the whole party. Thank you, JessUL, for streaming! We hope to see you again at ♫ ♣ The ShamRock ♣ ♬ !!
  2. Tikki and me would like to welcome you to Tikki's Kitten Go Wild Party at ♫ ♣ The ShamRock ♣ ♬ coming Saturday, Jan. 12th, 8 pm London, 9 pm Paris/Berlin/Warsaw 3 pm New York City, noon at L.A. The bus drops you off right next to the bar's entrance. Just a few steps, then down the stairs and you're right there :-) Meet you there !
  3. Splendid work, Ami :-) and very generous of you. thanks for sharing!
  4. that was quite a success last night :-) Congrats to all involved and a huge applause for yet another incredible venue. Luke you are a genius!
  5. excellent job, Torax. and a huge thanks to all the uploaders.
  6. Good to hear. I'll stay away until this is fixed. Sorry, but a little too careful is better than not careful enough. See you later everybody.
  7. what a wonderful romantic wedding ! all the best to you two :-)
  8. if nothing else, they sure do add a little realism to the game.
  9. noted! I'll try my best to be there!
  10. see my first post, Olesya. Without permission from the room owners I will not publicly advertise names. I guess you know why :-)
×
×
  • Create New...