Jump to content
3DXChat Community

Charity Fine

Members
  • Content Count

    42
  • Joined

  • Last visited

7 Followers

About Charity Fine

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

347 profile views
  1. I especially I want to thank Amy Troublemaker for creating the Milkshake Machine for me. And by suggestion the cookies in the office I got from CheerGirl from her Cookie Drone. http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/80-cookie-drone/
  2. Here is a list and links to the models that I downloaded for my Cherry Bomb location. by Amy Troublemaker: Skycar https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/865-2119-trubblemaker-skycar-mk12-snowball/ Toaster and Friends https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/872-toaster-and-friends/ Milkshake Machine https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1262-milkshake-machine/by Ev by Icarus: Blue horizon car https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/133-blue-horizon-car/ by Danery Betty Boop https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1045-betty-boop/ by Dallas: Rock and Roll Pinball Machine http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/10-rock-and-roll-pinball-machine/ by Agony:T-Rod (The Hotrod) http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/86-t-rodworld/ by CheerGirl: Pizza Oven http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/18-pizzaovenworld/ by DouglasE: Double Neck Electric Guitar http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/67-doudle-neck-electric-guitar/ by profKAZAMA KCW Knight coupe 1.0.0. https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1074-kcw-knight-coup%C3%A9/ KCW Windsor R Cab https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1208-kcw-windsor-r-cab/ KCW Knight convertible https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1082-kcw-knight-convertible/ by Lea: Jukebox Radio https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/289-jukebox_radio/ by Evelinka: Truck https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/615-truck/ by Sonata: 1928 Rolls-Royce Phantom I Ascot (Great Gatsbys) https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/551-1928-rolls-royce-phantom-i-ascot-great-gatsbys/ Lucifer's 62 Corvette https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/491-lucifers-62-corvette-c1/ by BDG: Lifeguard Jeep 1.0 Jeep https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/550-lifeguard-jeep/ by Vanilla Douce Silhouette-001 https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/gallery/image/3478-silhouette-001/
  3. I tried to make a decent golf club with the shapes available and they simply did not satisfy me. If the shapes included tools to pull vertices or scale at different axes of objects that would be great. Alas no such tools. So my search goes on.
  4. I don't need a golf bag. That's pretty easy to model. I just need one good wood and one good iron.馃榿
  5. No not super realisticle, just convincing as golf clubs.
  6. Well now I know why I can't find a set. Started an attempt to model some wood clubs. There are no good shape tools or combinations of shapes that I could find to make a convincing one. Oh well there goes my suicide by golf club idea. Don't ask... 馃槓
  7. Wow so helpful thanks Allie!
  8. Join the Halloween party at my Mausoleum on Friday November 1, 2019 7:00 PM central time. Lots of dancing and fun conversation! We have 4 DJ's (including myself) scheduled. Dream Girls Dancers Rock the house! Costume theme is "Dead People".
  9. Anyone built a nice set of golf clubs?
  10. Thanks for your hard work I can certainly use some more nice fonts!
  11. Oh didn't know about shift plus mouse click. Thanks!
  12. Thank you Maria and Gen! I was so happy to have a special wedding party for you at my ballroom. Maria is one of my first friends who became a regular visitor at my hotel. 馃槝
×
×
  • Create New...