Jump to content
3DXChat Community

Charity Fine

Members
  • Content Count

    47
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Charity Fine

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

576 profile views
  1. For one thing I am not whining! Since when is a suggestion whining! And who said anything about the pose not being approved first. You could implement a way to edit poses and have them approved just like the tattoos must be approved by the developers.
  2. Here is a little tutorial I created on making a hidden wall.
  3. Magik's new world is open and we are throwing a Grand Opening Party on Thursday April 2, 9:00 PM est. The DreamGirls are dancing and prancing! We got hot DJs Jamie Lynn and Charity Fine who happens to be me! Fun Fun Fun! Please make it if you can Limbo is a fun place to party and to explore.
  4. I especially I want to thank Amy Troublemaker for creating the Milkshake Machine for me. And by suggestion the cookies in the office I got from CheerGirl from her Cookie Drone. http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/80-cookie-drone/
  5. Here is a list and links to the models that I downloaded for my Cherry Bomb location. by Amy Troublemaker: Skycar https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/865-2119-trubblemaker-skycar-mk12-snowball/ Toaster and Friends https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/872-toaster-and-friends/ Milkshake Machine https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1262-milkshake-machine/by Ev by Icarus: Blue horizon car https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/133-blue-horizon-car/ by Danery Betty Boop https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1045-betty-boop/ by Dallas: Rock and Roll Pinball Machine http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/10-rock-and-roll-pinball-machine/ by Agony:T-Rod (The Hotrod) http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/86-t-rodworld/ by CheerGirl: Pizza Oven http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/18-pizzaovenworld/ by DouglasE: Double Neck Electric Guitar http://www.cafe-shays.com/index.php?/files/file/67-doudle-neck-electric-guitar/ by profKAZAMA KCW Knight coupe 1.0.0. https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1074-kcw-knight-coup%C3%A9/ KCW Windsor R Cab https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1208-kcw-windsor-r-cab/ KCW Knight convertible https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/1082-kcw-knight-convertible/ by Lea: Jukebox Radio https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/289-jukebox_radio/ by Evelinka: Truck https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/615-truck/ by Sonata: 1928 Rolls-Royce Phantom I Ascot (Great Gatsbys) https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/551-1928-rolls-royce-phantom-i-ascot-great-gatsbys/ Lucifer's 62 Corvette https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/491-lucifers-62-corvette-c1/ by BDG: Lifeguard Jeep 1.0 Jeep https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/files/file/550-lifeguard-jeep/ by Vanilla Douce Silhouette-001 https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/gallery/image/3478-silhouette-001/
  6. I tried to make a decent golf club with the shapes available and they simply did not satisfy me. If the shapes included tools to pull vertices or scale at different axes of objects that would be great. Alas no such tools. So my search goes on.
  7. I don't need a golf bag. That's pretty easy to model. I just need one good wood and one good iron.馃榿
  8. No not super realisticle, just convincing as golf clubs.
  9. Well now I know why I can't find a set. Started an attempt to model some wood clubs. There are no good shape tools or combinations of shapes that I could find to make a convincing one. Oh well there goes my suicide by golf club idea. Don't ask... 馃槓
  10. Wow so helpful thanks Allie!
×
×
  • Create New...