3DXChat Community
Sign in to follow this  
LandLord

3dxSimSexCity

Hello every one.

I am thinking about creating a new 3dxchat community inside the game. It will be something like big city for players. We could say it will be SimCity for all players. You will be live in your houses and work in your own clubs or yours own streets in one place (places will be send by you personaly). We can establish a city council, police an other things or you can be normal citizen. What all of you think about that idea.

Ive been building a map with this very idea in mind, ive been working on and off for around 12 months or more, and not in a hurry because without a local area chat, it is near on impossible for a persistent open world roleplay. We have been using it for our closed group sessions as the local chat doesnt overlap, but I opened it one day and as soon as 3 or 4  seperate convos started happening it became a mess with people not knowing whom was mentioning who, even though they were at the other end of town, a quarter of a mile away.

If that is your in game name, if I see you around I will load it up and let you have a look at it.

22 hours ago, JenC said:

Ive been building a map with this very idea in mind, ive been working on and off for around 12 months or more, and not in a hurry because without a local area chat, it is near on impossible for a persistent open world roleplay. We have been using it for our closed group sessions as the local chat doesnt overlap, but I opened it one day and as soon as 3 or 4  seperate convos started happening it became a mess with people not knowing whom was mentioning who, even though they were at the other end of town, a quarter of a mile away.

If that is your in game name, if I see you around I will load it up and let you have a look at it.