3DXChat Community

How Sex Game Devil can make Millions $ with 3DX

Clichecaligirl

I came up with this idea as a joke a long time ago and it's still... largely a joke but I'm amazed it hasn't been implemented because it would SERIOUSLY work. I have zero doubt that this would ACTUALLY work and make SGD and @Gizmo a ridiculous amount of money.

Charge actual money to increase the size of your male avatar's penis. OKAY HEAR ME OUT.
You create two sliders in the male avatar body customization menu. One for length and one for girth. Charge like... $20 for each inch a player wants to unlock on that slider to increase the length or girth past its current limit. I'm no penis expert but let's say for the sake of the example that the current penis length is like 7 inches long and 6 inches around. So you pay 20 bucks and you can increase the penis up to 8 inches long. Pay another and you can get it up to 7 inches around. Each time you pay for an unlock you can choose either length or girth to increase the cap.

Now here's the kicker: Make the cap infinite.

Here's ANOTHER kicker: DON'T OPTIMIZE IT AT ALL. DON'T EVEN TRY. Just put in some simple scaling thing and just let that thing get bigger and bigger as much as people want for as much as they want to pay. It will look STUPID. It will clip through bodies in sex poses. DON'T WORRY HOW STUPID IT LOOKS.

PROMISE YOU dudes will dump their entire life savings into this to walk around with gigantic dicks on their avatar no matter how stupid it looks. You can change the amount it costs to whatever you want but make it expensive and make it totally not worth it and I KNOW some insecure dudes who think having a gigantic dick on their avatar in a sex game is gonna be worth paying that extra cash.

Then you can like... use that money to hire a dev team and get actual useful updates out a little faster? :P

Lays his credit cards out on the desk  Where do I sign up?! 🙃