3DXChat Community

Big Heroic Fantasy project

Lyndiana

Hello everyone, I present to you a room heroic fantasy project where I am working on game mechanics for a treasure hunt. It will be a huge room with lots of places to see and explore. I've been building for 3 years and I finally decided recently to come to the official forums. For this project I want an open world where many people from the world of heroic fantasy are represented. Humans, high elves, wood elves, dwarves, goblins, orcs etc... The room will be punctuated with various places in the form of spots but also teleportation points to move at the speed of the wind.

Illustration01.jpg

Illustration02.jpg

Illustration03.jpg

Illustration04.jpg

Illustration05.jpg

Lyndiana, your work has impressed me from that moment I saw a lion statue, a while back, by now. That led me to the website where you upload your work, and where I also uploaded a few items, mostly to see how it works. I found your Greek island room, and so many other things, which are amazing.

And now this!!! I wish you all the best in this huge project as I love works on a large scale. I'll be following this thread with the hunger of a lion during dry season.

• 3 weeks later...
On 12/25/2023 at 12:03 PM, Aeliana said:

Lyndiana, your work has impressed me from that moment I saw a lion statue, a while back, by now. That led me to the website where you upload your work, and where I also uploaded a few items, mostly to see how it works. I found your Greek island room, and so many other things, which are amazing.

And now this!!! I wish you all the best in this huge project as I love works on a large scale. I'll be following this thread with the hunger of a lion during dry season.

Thank you for your encouragement and support ^^ I have other projects that I want to open in public, others to propose too. But above all I want to open fantastic or chill places where I don't have to take care of the room, so people can relax or visit