Jump to content

JanetJ2474

Members
  • Posts

    337
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation Activity

  1. Like
  2. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from Nymphpott in The Haunt! Halloween Costume Party! Sunday, October 30 - 7am EST/12pm CET!   
    Come join us for the final event at the Haunt! with our Halloween Costume Party! This Sunday, October 30th, get dressed up and join us as we celebrate Halloween with DJs Jualy Hood, Mister DJ, Falk and Candyman as they mix it up for you to enjoy! The fun begins at 7am EST/12pm CET!
  3. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from KylieDeville in New - Agora!!! Sunday, March 27th 7am EST/13pm CET! DJs and Devil Dancers Dance Team!!   
    Come see this Sunday my newest club - Agora!!! Enjoy the spacious dance area or relax at the bar while DJs - Akasha, Fabsi and Sashaboy mix up their tunes for  you to hear!! The Devil Dancers surround the DJs at the turntables, so come see the event!! This Sunday, 7-1130am EST/13-17pm CET!! 

  4. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from KylieDeville in Spring Break at Promyscira Tiki Club this Sunday, March 20th!! Doors open 10am EST/15pm CET!!!   
    Come join us this Sunday at Promyscira for Spring Break at the Tiki Club!! Angelus joins the party with DJs Sweet Dyana, Fengel, Jason Dark and Sir Snow Wolf!! The fun runs from 10am-2pm EST/15-19pm CET!!
     

  5. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in Agora is coming!!! Don't miss the Grand Opening!! Sunday, January 30th! Doors open 7am EST/13pm CET!   
    The stage is all set!!! Dont miss tomorrow's Grand Opening of Agora!!

  6. Like
  7. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in Agora is coming!!! Don't miss the Grand Opening!! Sunday, January 30th! Doors open 7am EST/13pm CET!   
    Don't miss the Grand Opening of my newest club - Agora! DJs - Akasha, Freeman and Sashaboy will be in the mix and joined by the Devil Dancers!! Come join them as we celebrate the new room! Party runs from 7-1130am EST/13-1730pm CET!!!
  8. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from KarenKH in Stairs broken in 436   
    seems to be a lot of issues in both the general and user rooms...is a fix coming anytime soon???? the pool at the back of the yacht in the general rooms is another example of things not working...we spend a lot of time building and remodeling our rooms without having to go back and fix something that was damaged in an update to the game...
  9. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 5 Parties to Christmas w/JanetJ begins Nov 28 - Dec. 19th!   
    5 Parties to Christmas begins on Nov 28-Dec 19th! 
    5 great parties, 5 of my favorite rooms!
    Plenty of DJs and Dance Teams!
    Parties on Nov. 28 - Christmas at Club Juana, Dec. 5 - Christmas at Promyscira, Dec 12 - Christmas at Chillers and Dec. 19th - Winter/Summerland - Christmas at the Dome all begin 700-1130am EST/1300-1730pm CET
    Dec. 17th event - (the adventures continue) Shipwrecked on Christmas at Shipwreck Island begins at 700pm-1130pm EST/1am-530am CET!
    Don't miss out on the fun as each room has it's own unique Christmas overlay!
     
     

  10. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 5 Parties to Christmas w/JanetJ begins Nov 28 - Dec. 19th!   
    Party #2 at Promyscira!

  11. Like
  12. Like
  13. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in Halloween on Shipwreck Island!! Sunday, October 31st! 8am-1230pm EST/13-1730pm CET   
    Thank you to OLESYA for the video of the room!
     
     
  14. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 3DX CHAT Promyscira by JanetJ   
    This Sunday!!!!
  15. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 3DX CHAT Promyscira by JanetJ   
    Next event here is this Sunday, July 18th! 2pm EST/8pm CET the party begins with DJs Sany and Venita!
     
  16. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from KylieDeville in Come Cool Off!!! Club Juana!!! Sunday, August 22nd!! Doors open 6am EST/12PM CET - Live DJs!!!   
    Come relax and chill with us this Sunday!!! DJ Gianko and Daria Serenade/Lost Sashaboy provide the sounds to fill you ears with joy!!!
    The Velvet Devil Dancers will be on the dance floor mixing it up with you!!!
    Come join the fun beginning at 6am EST/12pm CET!!!

  17. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from Nymphpott in Come Cool Off!!! Club Juana!!! Sunday, August 22nd!! Doors open 6am EST/12PM CET - Live DJs!!!   
    Come relax and chill with us this Sunday!!! DJ Gianko and Daria Serenade/Lost Sashaboy provide the sounds to fill you ears with joy!!!
    The Velvet Devil Dancers will be on the dance floor mixing it up with you!!!
    Come join the fun beginning at 6am EST/12pm CET!!!

  18. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in Come to the Island...Shipwreck Island - Sunday August 1st...wash ashore beginning 6am EST/12pm CET!!!   
    Shipwreck Island! This Sunday, August 1st, starting from 6-10am EST/12-16pm CET!! DJs Kikuna and Lost Sashaboy spin their mix of tunes and the Velvet Devil Dancers will join you on the dance rock...
    Come explore and see the mysteries that the island has to offer while you enjoy our relaxing fun atmosphere!

  19. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in Come to the Island...Shipwreck Island - Sunday August 1st...wash ashore beginning 6am EST/12pm CET!!!   
    Want to see how much fun it is to be with us on Sundays??? Check out the video from OLESYA!!
  20. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 3DX CHAT Shipwreck Island by SirEdward and JanetJ   
    Open this Friday Night! July 2nd!
  21. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 3DX CHAT Jazzy Lounge by Lorelia   
    Great video as always OLESYA of a well detailed room!! Lore is a great host and has a great room to share here!
  22. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from ☙𝔼𝕩❧ in 3DX CHAT Jazzy Lounge by Lorelia   
    Great video as always OLESYA of a well detailed room!! Lore is a great host and has a great room to share here!
  23. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 3DX CHAT JUANA GENTELMENS CLUB By JanetJ   
    Place to be later on today!
  24. Like
    JanetJ2474 got a reaction from OLESYA in 3DX CHAT JUANA GENTELMENS CLUB By JanetJ   
    The place to be this Sunday! Come relax and enjoy!
  25. Like
×
×
  • Create New...