Jump to content
3DXChat Community
Saphy

🦘π‘ͺ𝑳𝑼𝑩 𝑨𝑼𝑺𝑺𝑰𝑬 𝑩𝑬𝑨𝑻𝑺 🐨( π‘³π‘°π‘Ίπ‘―π’€βœπ‘Ί 𝑩𝒂𝒄𝒉𝒆𝒍𝒐𝒓𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒆 𝑷𝑨𝑹𝑻𝒀)

Recommended Posts

Β 

1093802441_AussieBeats.gif.bc08ec1f371dc7b0fbab46e6c4b7fa03.gif

πŸ¦˜π˜Ύπ™‡π™π˜½ π˜Όπ™π™Žπ™Žπ™„π™€ π˜½π™€π˜Όπ™π™ŽπŸ¨ ( π™‡π™„π™Žπ™ƒπ™”βœπ™Ž π˜½π™–π™˜π™π™šπ™‘π™€π™§π™šπ™©π™©π™š π™‹π˜Όπ™π™π™”)πŸŽ‰

WOMEN PLEASE WEAR BRIGHT BLUE...

MEN WEAR GREEN...

Ζ¬HƐ AUSSIƐ Ζ€RIƝƇƐSS, Ζ€LAΖ³IƝƓ Ζ¬HƐ Ζ¬UƝƐS Ζ³OU LOƲƐ Ζ¬O HƐAR

SATURDAY!!!

 ƐARΖ“ASM ΖœΖ–Ζ¬Σ‡Β  Live 🎧 DJΒ πŸ‘‘Ζ€RIƝƇƐSS SAΖ€HΖ³πŸ‘‘Own mix of Rock & Pop from down under

Time Zone Times:

2:30am PDT

4:00am EST

6:00am BRT

10:00am CET

12:00pm MSK

7:00pm AEST

Club Aussie Beats.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...