Jump to content

Friend List No Shows


Matrix
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have a number of friends that don't seam to come online anymore... or at least there alt doesn't.

 

If you cancel or  allow your subscription to expire, does anyone know how long that person retains ownership of that avatar name and/or profile?

 

Like, when does the system delete the account?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...