Jump to content
3DXChat Community

United Independents Parties Saturday 25/07/2020


Davi
 Share

Recommended Posts

HunnyPot R & B Club 3pm - 6pm CET Host & DJ MochaHunny with her own mix of R & B to entertain you with something different for once

Stardust 4pm - 8pm est (SAT) 10pm - 2am cet (SAT) HOST BECKYROXI DJ STARDUST WITH THE STARDUST DANCERS. OLDIES, ROMANTICS FROM THE 50'S TO NOW TO ENTERTAIN YOU

VIBRATIONS 9pm - 1am EST (Sat) 3am - 7am CET (Sun) 10pm - 2am EST (Mon & Thurs) 4am - 8am (Tues & Fri) Host & DJ SpicySweet, with Guest DJ MISO Live DJ Mix, A Voice to melt on and a Pop/Rock mix to keep you bouncing.

Want to see all our party's? 

https://twitter.com/DavinaS_3dx,

https://3dxclubsevents.wordpress.com/category/events/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/calendar/19-events/2020/7/

https://3dxforum.com/index.php?/topic/11217-united-independents-parties-saturday-25072020/

https://3dxevents.neocities.org/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/forum/63-general-forum/

 Double D Stream plus other 3DX DJ's can also be found here, 

http://eln.atwebpages.com/listentostreams.html

mocha25.png.bf3f1ca86c2b408b4d878cdce9b2

stardust21.png.1bcad1a6d2702fdf7e713a558

Vibra8.jpg.8db5d3ca958d65b67bbb49d616d17

Edited by Davi
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...