Jump to content

Hot August Nights continue...The Sand Castle - Sunday, August 28th - beginning 7am EST/13pm CET


Recommended Posts

Hot August Continues with the fun at the Sand Castle! This Sunday,  our DJs spin their tunes while you enjoy the waves, the beach or party in front of the castle!

The fun runs from 7-11am EST/13-17pm CET! The Devil Dancers and GP Velvet Dancers perform!

 

Edited by JanetJ2474
updated info
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • JanetJ2474 changed the title to Hot August Continues...The Sand Castle - Sunday, August 14th - beginning 7am EST/13pm CET
  • JanetJ2474 changed the title to Hot August Nights continue...The Sand Castle - Sunday, August 21st - beginning 7am EST/13pm CET
  • JanetJ2474 changed the title to Hot August Nights continue...The Sand Castle - Sunday, August 28th - beginning 7am EST/13pm CET

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...