Jump to content

Let's Go Surfin'! This Sunday, July 31st at the Sand Castle! Starting 7am EST/13pm CET


Recommended Posts

This Sunday, let's go surfin' at the Sand Castle! Join us with DJs MarvelX,  Filippo, Valery and Chrisy as they mix their tunes while we party at the Castle! Devil Dancers and GP Velvet Dancers will perform on the sand dunes! The fun begins in our relaxed atmosphere, from 7-11am EST/13-17pm CET!!

Edited by JanetJ2474
updated info
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • JanetJ2474 changed the title to Let's Go Surfin'! This Sunday, July 24th at the Sand Castle! Starting 7am EST/13pm CET
  • JanetJ2474 changed the title to Let's Go Surfin'! This Sunday, July 31st at the Sand Castle! Starting 7am EST/13pm CET

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...