Jump to content
3DXChat Community
Sign in to follow this  
Davi

United Independents Parties Sunday 23/08/2020

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

HunnyPot Jazz Hive Club 1pm - 4pm CET  Host & DJ MochaHunny with her own mix of R & B to entertain you and chill with her new venue in the Afternoon. Be different once in a while

The Double D Sunday 4pm - 7.30pm CET Host & DJ Vina Guest DJ SilvieSun, a mix of 80's, 70's, Pop, & Disco, at the Double D Club Luminosity, with The Sinful Synergy Dance Team. Poster by Paulina, 

Rockin Kats 7.30pm - 10pm CET Hosts & DJ's Kat & Elena with a Mix of Rock & Blues and more to rock the night away

Valhalla 4pm - 7pm EST 10pm - 1am CET Host & DJ Miso, with DJ Kylan & Guest DJ Rockin Rick, 3 live DJ's. Rock & Metal Mix, Fun, Bounce and Enjoy the evening

The Cains 6pm - 9pm EST, midnight - 3AM CET Host & DJ Laynie with her own mix of Blues and Jamband, New, Fun and Unique in 3DX. Come join her for something new & fun, Be different once in a while, you might like it!!!

ROCKIN RICK'S  - 9PM - 1AM EST(sun) 3AM - 7AM CET (mon) HOST & LIVE DJ ROCKINRICK WITH 4 HRS OF ROCK AND REQUESTS FOR YOU FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT

Non UI Party But Flaunt Dance team are closing out the E8 3day gig

E8 7pm - 10 pm EST 1am - 4am CET (mon) Teamleader LinnyLove with Flaunt dance team. The Best dance team in the UI, Maybe even 3dx. Take a look and see for yourselfs

Want to see all our party's?

https://twitter.com/DavinaS_3dx,

https://3dxclubsevents.wordpress.com/category/events/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/calendar/19-events/2020/8/

https://3dxforum.com/index.php?/topic/11488-united-independents-parties-sunday-23082020/

https://3dxevents.neocities.org/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/forum/63-general-forum/

 Double D Stream plus other 3DX DJ's can also be found here,

http://eln.atwebpages.com/listentostreams.html

JAZZ5.png.df224760a35cd45741ce749cf0da92

2088430789_doubledsundaysilviesun.png.11

1118750955_doubled20.png.b26d18ac3c11498

Valhalla_23Aug_2.jpg.ca6fc49ac9498b36017

laynie3.png.3decae2c3dc50e9bd431ad8ab8d4

rick3.jpg.9184c594300803b598c0aa6ea4d6a0

E8_OTHER.gif.99b25819741d6f676089a42973b

Edited by Davi

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...