Jump to content

UNITED INDEPENDENTS PARTIES MONDAY 03/08/2020


Davi
 Share

Recommended Posts

Belem Tower/LXFactory 1pm - 4pm CET - Host & DJ Padme her famous buildings from Lisbon, Helicopter, Hot Air Balloon and her Mixed genre of Pop & Rock, dance, chill and enjoy 3 days aweek

A Taste Of Hunny - 4pm - 8pm CET Host & Dj MochaHunny with her New Venue. & the smoothest mix of Jazz, R & B & More. 

Silvies Summer Beach Club - 8pm - 1am Host Silvie Sun DJ's Silvie Sun, Soralys, Paulina, Dyllan, & StefDE. With their own mix of summer tunes, deep house soul and more Plus the Sunshine Girls Dancers

Club Flaunt  7pm - 10pm EST Mon 1am - 4am CET Tues Host HaileeHall. A.I. Present Club Flaunt with DJ's JamminJamie & Miso, Flaunt the dance team. Come Taste the Jam and know what you have been missing

Vibrations 10pm - 2am EST Mon 4am - 8am CET Tues Host & DJ SpicySweet, Live DJ Mix, a Pop/Rock mix to keep you bouncing.

Want to see all our party's? 

https ://twitter.com/DavinaS_3dx

https://3dxclubsevents.wordpress.com/category/events/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/calendar/19-events/2020/7/

https://3dxforum.com/index.php?/topic/11318-united-independents-parties-monday-03082020/

https://3dxevents.neocities.org/

https://3dxmodz.com/index.php?/forum/63-general-forum/

 Double D Stream plus other 3DX DJ's can also be found here, 

http://eln.atwebpages.com/listentostreams.html

padme22.png.727eb827af7ebd8e77aeb8a8c531

mocha26.png.794555e8efdc499ea041a65607c9

2020-08-03.png.3ab0cf76f3428fb17736ff846

FLAUNT_Other_v2.gif.97c9f7c70182c6097d43

vibrations20.png.2d9c554e981c0accfa47c6b

Edited by Davi
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...