Jump to content
3DXChat Community
Sign in to follow this  
Saphy

🦘🐨𝗖𝗟𝗨𝗕 𝗔𝗨𝗦𝗦𝗜𝗘 𝗕𝗘𝗔𝗧𝗦 🦘🐨𝗦𝗮𝘁𝟭𝟰𝘁𝗵 𝗠𝗮𝗿𝗰𝗵 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟬

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

🦘CLUB AUSSIE BEATS - 🐨ƬHƐ AUSSIƐ ƤRIƝƇƐSS, ƤLAƳIƝƓ ƬHƐ ƬUƝƐS ƳOU LOƲƐ ƬO HƐAR

11:00am CET (sat Morning) 

 ƐARƓASM ƜƖƬӇ  Live 🎧 DJ 👑ƤRIƝƇƐSS SAƤHƳ👑Own mix of Rock & Pop from down under

Time Zone Times:

8:00pm AEST

5:00am EST

7:00am BRT

1:00pm MSK

Edited by Saphy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...