Jump to content
3DXChat Community

Recommended Posts

Ladies and Gentlemen, step right up and get your tickets to the greatest show on earth!


You'll witness death defying acts of whisky Guzzling debauchery!


It'll be high noon when you step into the pit and everyone will be digging a ditch!

 

(Credits : based on Butcher Babie's Monster's Ball song)

 

Southern_Metal.png

 

 

This coming Saturday at the new, YES NEW! BEE HIVE

 

We will be rocking the roof off with a SOUTHERN METAL / DARK COUNTRY & METAL THEME NIGHT!

 

If you like bands like TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION, PANTERA and DOWN, you will NOT WANT to miss this!

 

Preshow starts at 11h30am EST / 5h30pm CEST

Show starts at NOON EST / 6pm EST

 

 

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Gonna be fun~

We hope y'all gonna enjoy the Renovations to Bee's Hive, it's usually our Tuesday room, but for this event with the Southern Slant it was THE best choice.

 

And it allows us to show off our expansion to it, so win win!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Little teaser of the new room with it's creators.


 


Dangerous Divas Cicely and Derai


 


ChiefBeeStinger, the owner of the room and Dangerous Dude is hiding somewhere in his new place, fully content!


 


We'll keep adding to the place and improving it, like we do with ALL our builds!


 


But we'll surely give it a good run down with your help!


 


Hope you'll come take a look this Saturday!


 


 


2019-08-08_22-55-57_606566.png?width=894


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Doors open soon!

 

DERAI, The Dripping Dutchess, will inaugurate the new venue until 2pm EST / 8pm CEST with an awesome set of DARK COUNTRY music!
 
followed by BIFFY, The Ditsy Dipstick, until 4pm EST / 10pm CEST with her usual mind blowing music selection!
 
then STELLANIA, The Dangerous Diva, until 6pm EST / Midnight CEST with an awesome set of SOUTHERN METAL music!(all tracks chosen by Repentless)
 
then to finish off the day musically for us VALKMAN, The Dingus Dragon, until 8pm EST / 2am CEST with his usual awesome music!
 
 
Hope to see you there!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

07.png


 


08.png


 


09.png


 


10.png


 


11.png


 


12.png


 


THANK YOU ALL FOR MAKING THIS EVENT A TOTAL SUCCESS!


 


THANK YOU TO ALL THE DIVAS AND DUDES FOR TAKING PART!


 


BIG -LOVE YOU- TO CICELY AND DERAI FOR THE UPDATE ON THE ROOM!


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...