3DXChat Community

Things i learned in 3Dxchat

Aliviax

Hello everyone 

In this thread i wanna say things i learned in 3dxchat n how my gaming experience became  so much helpful due to playing the game <3

1st a lil bk round short story 

i was always a trance lover n spend most of my time on Youtube listening all kinds of music ofc im a anime lover also,due to the fact that for my papa :) im still small they not let me go out at nights in clubs etc So my free time was devided on youtube anime n coffee early with university friends.

Then one magic day i saw a Youtube video of 3dxchat consisting of a party ppl dancing all arround with trance music and that was for me :) i had to try this game :)

i started playing 3dxchat going to parties etc watching (djs playing music) then i had this strong desire to be also be able to play my favorite music in the way i want so slowly i started to learn to dj later i even took lessons still do and i love so much mix live the music i love .

So point to 3dxchat cause even tho its a game  i learned something and i love what i learned :)

So i kept playing 3dxchat  and i had also the chance to see people in various situations that i didnt have the chance to experience in real life exept in school but in school people there almost all same age but in 3dxchat various age n people ,i went through good n bad stuff here but i dont regret anything cause i saw how people are .

So another point for 3dxchat  :)

i kept playing 3dxchat n i came to love build rooms , i build rooms 16 months now and i have to say i realy love it :) so i made my blog  post rooms i build there etc and now i wanna do n learn more stuff so i thought i learn 3D design etc .

So after a talk with my papa and after he saw my blog n what i build and what i dream for the future he agreed so i go to a 3D design school <3

So another big point for 3dxchat :)