3DXChat Community

A few newbie questions

Florian

Hi, I'm completely new to 3DX, just found out it existed since yesterday. I'm a bit hesitant about signing up yet, but since there actually is a forum I figured it can't hurt to ask the questions that I have on my mind here.

1) How many people actually play this game? Are there always people around? I'm from Europe so "It's busy during evening in the US" usually doesn't help me. (I've tried a similar game too yesterday and today, and I never saw more than like 10 people in chat, and only 1 or 2 actually talking)

2) How user friendly is the game and interface? (said other game was quite horrid in that regard, tbh. Not sure it's ok to say the name, so I won't, but some of you might know which I'm talking about)

3) Is the $20 for the subscription all the cost I have worry about or will I have to pay through my nose for every little pose, every new dick, every hairstyle or every shirt?

4) Is it text or voice chat, and which is the one people use the most?

5) How customizable are the avatars? Can you do weird stuff like aliens or furries or something, or is it limited to human? I've seen someone with a Twi'lek avatar here on the forum, but that doesn't mean you can be it in game too.

Ok I think that's it for the start.

Thanks.

Hi Florian

Let me try to be of some assistance.

1) How many people actually play this game? Are there always people around? I'm from Europe so "It's busy during evening in the US" usually doesn't help me.

we have a lot of players, but on any given day it can be different then the previous. There are times we have a lot of players and then there are times it is very few. We have people who don't know when to shut up and people that like to keep quiet. All I can say is for you to give it a try for yourself and see if it works for your time schedule.

2) How user friendly is the game and interface?