3DXChat Community

Is there anyone left?

Guest Cassidy

Guest Cassidy

I have been thinking a lot lately... Like... Do people even have sex in this game anymore? 

I do not mean this in a  rude kind of way, I am literary curious if the game has changed tone drastically?

It just seems people are a lot more shy then when I started playing this game... :-S

Yes people still have sex, but we have a lot of new people. They are trying to get their footing. This game constantly goes through changes in the atmosphere. It is all dependent on the people. Never fear, people are still getting it on.. Maybe just more so privately.

Guest Cassidy

Yeah I agree :-P

It is important to create a safe environment, whatever your preferences you may have.

And that is why we have Sin Club >:3

Guest Cassidy

Yeah kind of :-/

People just hang out with there one selected group nowadays, making it hard for people to find new friends :S

The added feature of user-rooms changed the game a lot. Groups which were in public before are on their places in private and not any longer in public or just very, very less.

I'm sure there are still people having good roleplayed intercourse also in public, but I agree, that it seems those moved more to private too. 

A simple reason could be, that they are annoyed of being interrupted by players who want to join because it seems to be common that a couple having sex in public is a silent invite to an orgy. (This issue exists since I play this game)

As told that often our development needs to do something to relive those public places again and more attractive again or nothing will change, maybe just to the worst.

Guest jowie

well i know my first week here , and i was "humping' around , having sex like very minute , but i got friends here and this changes a lot . so i guess once you are here a while and make friends , you start to change in how to play this game .

First couple minutes into 3DX

00:00 Walk into Sin and start to roam around