Jump to content
3DXChat Community

Band Battle 2021 - October, 23th at 1:30 pm PDT / 3:30 pm EDT / 19:30 UTC / 21:30 CEST


Feuermond
 Share

Recommended Posts

The ☣BDSMetal Gang☣ in association with ★★★★★PETHUNTER and STRDUST

After the Dance Battle of Moonlight

We now proudly present the
Band Battle

Plakat_Band_Battle.thumb.jpg.028742b482b63845b79ef96f3fc07f07.jpg

with
Moonlight, Venom, Rockwitch
ShaKay, Bish, Apothic, Phoenix


on stage!

Don't miss to hear and to celebrate great rock music with 7 bands from 2 continents!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...