Jump to content


Photo

ROMANTIC GETAWAY NIGHT!

Passionate love rock party beach island

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ShockTop

ShockTop

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 15 February 2018 - 01:15 AM

Mega-Clubbers Presents:

Grand opening of Passion Cove Room

Date: Friday 16th Feb

Time: 5 PM EST / 11 PM CET / 10 PM UTC

DJ's: DJ Alerinna, DJ Starrfyre, DJ ShockTop, DJ Eugene, DJ SweetCaress, DJ Valkman

Style: Various, Rock Love Ballard, Requests,

 

Hope you all come out and enjoy the night with your special someone, or come stag and get lucky ;) Or just party with friends and relax the night away!

Attached Thumbnails

  • Screenshot_2.png

  • OLESYA, Castiel and VladZin like this

#2 Castiel

Castiel

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts
  • Location~ Cali-Oz ~

Posted 15 February 2018 - 07:26 PM

Maddi and I will try to make an appearance a couple hours in. Looking forward to a chill location with some great music!



#3 JessicaX

JessicaX

    Protector of Bacon

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,040 posts
  • LocationEarth

Posted 17 February 2018 - 10:06 AM

I had a nice time here with my sweetness. Thanks so much. 





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Passionate, love, rock, party, beach, island

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users