Jump to content


Photo

Accessibility of user worlds


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 gizmo

gizmo

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 840 posts
  • Location3DXChat

Posted 17 January 2018 - 10:47 AM

By saving your world on the game server, you must understand that it becomes public and available to all players. This means that your world can be downloaded, and also copied as any public information in the Internet.

If you do not agree that your world can be accessible to other players, then do not create your worlds in the World Editor.


  • Wizard, CowboyBob, HotLips and 5 others like this


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users