3DXChat Community

Newbie Here, Few Questions.

Aaron

Hello everyone.

I found this game for 1 week ago and I've been watching a few 3dxchat videos and been reading on this website aswell and I must say this game looks really cool.

(and everything is not about "sex.. sex.. sex" you will meet new people which may(?) result in "friendship" and you will have a blast I suppose.) - I am right on this? o.O

Just a few questions,

If you play this game for let's say a year, will the game still be fun? Like will it come new updats etc...

can you make multiple characters on one account?

is everything else free once you buy the game?

Sadly for me... I need to wait next year before I can buy this game anyways which makes me so sad to wait that long (crying a river.) 

:( :( :( :(

Well hope those who's playing it right now are having fun tho.

Hey Aaron here are the answers to your questions! :) Also yes you are right that the game isn't all about Sex, Sex, Sex! The game is based around the social aspect but sex is just a side convenience for sharing experiences with people you meet in game. One thing I will advise you on though is never "Cold Invite" people meaning don't just find someone and invite them to have sex and stuff as it is highly frowned up on in the game by people so just talk to people get to know them a bit then have fun! :D

1. Yes the game will still be fun in 1 year, not just from the game content updates but from the people you meet that make it worth playing as the experiences will never be the same each time. :)

2. You can make upto 3 Characters per account.