Jump to content


Photo

The Craic

party Music DJ Rock Metal fun

  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Achroi

Achroi

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 378 posts
  • Locationwhere ever my imagination takes me

Posted 02 November 2017 - 06:13 PM

Tonight Opening "The Craic" from 20:00-0:00 CET/7pm-11pm GMT/3pm-7pm EST

 

Guesting this evening will be DJ MikeyDee

 

jhY9p25.jpg


  • XxDavexX, chaostika, chloe and 4 others like this

#2 Addam

Addam

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 03 November 2017 - 02:24 AM

AYE! WHAT'S THE CRAIC? :D 


  • KYUSS and Achroi like this

#3 KYUSS

KYUSS

    Sometimes I wonder - just like my sis!

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,052 posts
  • Location[Fresh|Air] Patch

Posted 03 November 2017 - 06:07 AM

Spoiler
  


  • Achroi likes this

#4 Beatrixxx

Beatrixxx

    Member

  • Validating
  • PipPip
  • 27 posts

Posted 03 November 2017 - 09:59 AM

It's some bald guy DJing in a kilt



#5 Rockster

Rockster

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 216 posts

Posted 13 November 2017 - 06:17 PM

I see KC is still around.





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: party, Music, DJ, Rock, Metal, fun

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users