3DXChat Community

I really like a girl...problems asking to fuck her...

Brad.m1

I'm not sure where to post this, so I apologize if this is in the wrong place. 

So anyway, I'm new to 3DXChat, but, not new to sex chats. I've made some friendships in the past that lasted several months and some that lasted years. I have a fair amount of experience :P

A problem I've always had in chats is almost friend zoning girls that I have a lot of things in common with. Every once in a while, you meet some girl you wish you met offline. She likes most of the same music as you, she is hilarious, you have a lot of the same hobbies, sexually you'd be compatible...etc

Whenever I find a girl like that I talk to them for hours...and, learn a lot about them...and sex is not on my mind anymore really. I respect this girl that is so similar to myself...asking to fuck almost feels...lame. 

I don't know if this makes sense to anyone else :'(

I feel awkward talking to her now as well. I feel obligated to have sex with her. Saying, "I like you a lot, but sex feels like an obligation...I want to talk to talk to you until I feel it's the right time to fuck you"...comes off like fucked up insult lol

I'm not bad at rp, I've had lots of sex in 3DXChat...but, not with anyone I relate to on the same level. I feel like a weird creeper, especially cause I'm a guy who just likes talking to her...likes her a lot, would like to have sex with her...but feels weird about it.

Should I tell her I like her...or should I just leave her alone...? I'm not usually dependent on the opinions of others...some times it helps though. 

Thanks anyone who feels like answering me...

Guest beccie

Well... hmmm... interesting one - but where does it say on the can that you *have* to have sex with someone you've met on 3dx? Is it possible that you could simply remain friends and the deed will never happen? Or would this be some sort of 'failure' on your part? Does connecting with  a girl have to equal a quick shag?