mutual ignore just means one of you ignored the other. she or he prob ignored you and will still say its mutual. they will also stay in your friends list ignored or not until one of you manually removes them. the ignore doesnt do it
you can't view this player due to a mutual ignore
Posted 30 May 2017 - 06:48 AM
I've run a test with (still talking about 2.5 beta, build 362) a friend asking to block me and my contact completely vanished from all my lists when the block was set on "Complete Ignore". We were no more connected as friends. Once unblocked we had to add each other back to our friends list.
The "mutual ignore" profile had an update btw and now it says "Deleted character".
Posted 30 May 2017 - 12:51 PM
About deleted character, do you know if when a character is deleted its name is removed from your friend list after a "certain time" ?
I am pretty sure some month ago the answer was no.
I now have a doubt because I saw some weeks ago someone from mycontact list with the status deleted character and he was still in my contact list. And since some days the same name is no more in my friend list. As being deleted he cannot make an action to remove me from his contactlist, I am a little confused of what does it mean.
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users